Original Christian Music

"Destined" Collection 

          ( Original Christian Contemporary) upcoming

                             late Summer of 2019

Song List:

1) Always, as the Sun Rises

2) The Size & Sighs of His Heart

3) The Painter Bowed

4) Arise Sleeper

5) Look Up

6) Church Guy

7) Who Do You See?

8) His Sealing Spirit

9) Hiding Place

10) Be Thou My Vision ( re-imagined Irish hymn)

                     to be published soon on iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, and all your favorites outlets.

Page Now Under Construction...coming soon!